Top row, left to right: Gerrit J. Dimmendaal, Borut Telban, Simon Overall, Gwendolyn Hyslop, Michael Wood, Sihong Zhang Third row: Yongxian Luo, Diana Forker, Elena Skribnik Second row: Chia-jung Pan, Elena Mihas, Jules Jacques Coly, Teija Greed, Anne Storch Front row: R. M. W. Dixon, Alexandra Aikhenvald

Group photo of the Participants of the International Workshop 'The grammar of knowledge'
Full-size image: 1.33 MB | View imageView Download imageDownload